The Recipient – International Teaser Trailer.

I ‘m really pleased to be able to present the international teaser trailer for my forthcoming novel “The Recipient” which be be released globally in October this year.

Now, I’m going to make this worth your while. I want this trailer to get into as many eye holes as possible. So, I am going to offer 3 lucky readers the opportunity to win a signed print copy of the book and/or 2 digital copies.

What I’d like you to do, is up click the video at YouTube, comment on the video at YouTube and share the video at Facebook & Twitter. Now, in order to qualify for the prize draw, you need to tag me in your Facebook share or Twitter share (my handle there is @Hambledown_Road).

I’ll be running the competition for a couple of weeks and will announce the winner thereafter.

It doesn’t matter where you are in the world, I will be happy to ship you a copy to your home address. So, I hope you will help me out. Like, comment, share and tag me across YouTube, Facebook & Twitter to be in the running to ‪#‎win‬.

And thank you!

‪#‎TheRecipient‬ ‪#‎amwriting‬ ‪#‎suspense‬ ‪#‎thriller

The Recipient – International Teaser Trailer.

Leave a Reply

