Carlyle Labuschagne ‘Fun, Passionate and High on Life’

taniaelizabeth11

closeup4“Differences make us precious, and don’t ever give up who you are. Stay strong even when you think all hope is gone, because the bad times are what make the good ones so much more meaningful. Remember, you are never alone, fear will be crippling, but love is what gives you wings.”

Within every page scripted, Carlyle Labuschagne has an underlying message.

I was blessed to have met Carlyle on one divine trip that I made for a book launch in South Africa, and trust me when I say that she is without a doubt, one of the most genuine, giving and beautiful souls any could meet.

IMG_7969aCarlyle believes that her journey as a writer began the day she was born. “Yeah, being a writer, I feel you are born to it. It’s always in you, in everyone I guess. But as to when I actually started writing… I was 12…

View original post 788 more words

Leave a Reply

