Where and how it all began . . .

taniaelizabeth11

IMG_0500

I speak of love and gratitude. I speak of life being an affair of magic and possibilities. I speak of hurt and betrayal. I speak of fear and doubt. Though what I don’t speak of is just how deep that fear, that doubt, that hurt and betrayal held over me for so many years, before it came time for me to step up and acknowledge what I was doing to myself. A very brief overview for you . . .

At the age of 11, I became very ill with anorexia and bulimia. I had been a little chubby and had very little friends prior. I would look at all the popular kids, So many were pretty. My young ego mind came to believe that in order to fit in, I had to make a change. I remember things like hiding my food, turning the shower on full ball…

View original post 756 more words

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Love and Blessings to you my fine friend xo

Leave a Reply

